top of page

NYFW | STC (Shelby Tyler Collection)


Fun Fact: I made that push pin on my wrist in the picture above when I was a sophomore in high school and it still holds me down!

New York Fashion Week was last month and I had the pleasure of showcasing STC in a fashion show. The day started off super frustrating, I was running late and things weren't going my way. On my way to the show I was going over the line up on the train, because I had did some last minute changes. Now, I'm ashamed to admit this as a native New Yorker, but as I was redoing my line up for the show I missed my stop. Already antsy because I knew I was already late, I decided to get off the train and take an uber. That didn't go planned either. Long story short I didn't reach my destination until 2 hours later. Thank goodness call time was early in the afternoon and showtime wasn't until 7pm. In the end, the show was a success and another fashion show under my belt! Here's some looks I put in the show.

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Youtube Social Icon
bottom of page