top of page

FOODIE: Sonora


Hey Guys!

I'm back with another foodie post! My best friend and fellow foodie, Camille and I decided to try this Mexican restaurant by our houses in Bedstuy, Sonora. I've driven by this restaurant and I've been wanting to try their food for a while. I ordered 2 chicken hard shell tacos with a side of yellow rice. Now, I'm normally not one to order hard shell tacos, but they didn't have flour tortillas and only corn. I love Mexican food but I just do not like corm tortillas. I give Sonora 10/10 the food was soooo good! And let's talk about the price!! Only $10!! Their tacos are only $2!! I like to get a bargain anywhere! Food! Fashion! Anything! I will definetly be going back here as soon as I can!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Youtube Social Icon
bottom of page