top of page

STC OOTD


Hey guys!

I think it's very important to know which colors look good on you. I have learned that red is my color. I paired my STC Low Cowl Bodysuit with these super cute booties. This print is totally out of my comfort zone but I have entirely too many black shoes, so I gave them a chance. And I do not regret it at all, they have been my staple this winter. To tie the look together I also threw on my STC Basic Kimono, to give it a not so summery look.

Can we say baby hairs on fleek?! I am going through a bit of a natural hair journey. While looking for hairstyles on pinterest I came across the Halo Crown and I loved it. I needed a hairstyle that didn't include me wetting and touching my hair everyday. I think I'll be rocking this hairstyle a lot more in the summer.

Kimono : STC Basic Kimono

Top : STC Low Cowl Bodysuit

Jeans : American Eagle

Shoes : Steve Madden Bootie

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Youtube Social Icon
bottom of page