top of page

Monday Motivation


Hey guys!

I was binge watching Being Mary Jane this week and came across this quote. I related to it right away. It reminded me somewhat of the butterfly effect. Now, for those who may not know, the butterfly effect is the concept that every decision you have made has resulted in where you are right now in your life. if even the smallest thing in your life was done differently your entire life would be a completely different reality. Now back to the quote. i related the quote to me starting my business and how every obstacle I have faced so far and every obstacle I will eventually face is preparing me for all the goals I have planned for my business.

I hope this quote will motivate not only your day or week but your life. Yes, at this moment you may be sad or even stressed but you have to crawl before you will walk.

Let's get productive!

Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Youtube Social Icon
bottom of page